Dear Fuck yeah tumblrs, I love you.

14 Apr

School and massive amounts of work=Evil. What’s not evil? The tumblrs that lovely fans have set up for not just James, but also Maggie, Dule and Tim.

I told you in the past on James’ birthday to be exact, how Fuck Yeah, James Roday and how it gets me through the day.

Fans of delicious flavor, click here

But, now here are the 3 other tumblrs that need some love!

Here’s the lovely Maggie Lawson’s

Fans of the enigma wrapped in a little blonde riddle

Dules and Tim’s just started up over the past week, so maybe you don’t know they are out there yet.

Gus, dont be a gooey chocolate chip cooke, just click on this link

Lovers of Irish Cop, click here

If you have a tumblr, add these to get your daily dose of “Psych”. I might just have to add these to my school’s tumblr account, I wonder if they would notice… hmm. Well, enjoy!

Leave a comment